A Different Perspective

Most lenders just plan to close your loan. We help you plan your legacy.

Our team has fifty years of combined real estate experience. We have a passion for helping people get into homes, facilitating strong investments, and tackling new and interesting financing challenges.

Our Team

Owner & President

David S. Ruch

Colorado, California, Oklahoma, Washington, Idaho, Montana, North Dakota

Mr. Ruch is Owner and President of Nationwide Home Loans, Inc., an umbrella company which also owns the realty company New Millennium Homes  His multiple licenses include Mortgage Banker, Mortgage Broker, and Real Estate Broker in Colorado and California.

Mr. Ruch’s career as a mortgage lender, real estate broker and investor spans 33 years, including ownership of Nationwide Home Loans for the last 22 years.

Call David 303-888-6114

Email David david@nhlfinance.com

NMLS# 309022

Our Loan Originators

Matt Hiltner

Colorado, Texas

Call Matt 303-960-5355

Email Matt Matt@nhlfinance.com

NMLS# 1694008

Lynn Pommerening

Texas

Call Lynn 903-641-3334

Email Lynn Lynn@nhlfinance.com

NMLS# 181269

Elizabeth Fisher

California

Call Elizabeth 661-609-0387

Email Elizabeth elizabeth@nhlfinance.com

NMLS # 1444441

Jonathan Selman

Colorado

Call Jon 303-909-2049

Email Jon Jon@nhlfinance.com

NMLS# 1825528

Rob Covarrubias

California

Call Rob 805-610-6194

Email Rob Robc@nhlfinance.com

NMLS# 457411

Brian Jensen

California

Call Brian 805-631-0222

Email Brian Brian@nhlfinance.com

NMLS# 817338

Claudia Villalobos

California

Call Claudia 805-591-9473

Email Claudia Claudia@nhlfinance.com

NMLS# 1177293

Sabrina Harper

California

Call Sabrina 805-610-5805

Email Sabrina Sabrina@nhlfinance.com

NMLS# 770322

Greg Bass

California

Call Greg 805-202-6313

Email Greg Greg@nhlfinance.com

NMLS# 71744983

Our Operational Team

Marcia Renzi

Accounting Administrator

Lori Ransom

Accounting Administrator

©2018 by Nationwide Home Loans, Inc. 

Loan terms and credit approval may vary depending upon loan amount. In determining your actual loan amount,, we will consider your ability to repay by looking at your income, debts, credit history and other financial obligations.
 

Nationwide Home Loans, Inc.
NMLS ID: 331347